It’s you, just you!

I never thought your touch could affect me so much. Your voice, it could raise my heart beats. Oh yes I felt different, when it’s you in mind.

I found myself relishing your every movement of lip on my skin. Your closeness, it was what my body desired. Oh yes I felt protected, when you hold me tight.

I sensed huskiness in your voice as you touched me deeper. Your every word, they were affecting my need for you. Oh yes I felt sweating, when it’s you near me.

I embraced your body as you’re laid next to me. Your every kiss, they distracted my thoughts. Oh yes I feel complete with you, just you.

I admit you make me realize every day and every time. Your existence, it’s what I need the most. Oh yes I want you to feel it too, only you.

For yes! Yes! I know I am deeply and madly in love with you.

Let me know your views

