Those why’s – I don’t know!

Those why’s- I don’t know! 

How did i fall in love with you-Barca-flickr

My heart, it skipped a beat, the moment I saw your name flashing on the screen…Why? I simply don’t know.

My ears, they felt soothing, the moment I listened your voice… why? I simply don’t know.

My soul, it felt touched deeply, the moment you spoke your heart to me… why? I simply don’t know.

My lips, it curved into smile, the moment I heard you laugh silly in between our talks… Why? I simply don’t know.

My breathing, it got faster in pace, the moment you made me realise that you do care… Why? I simply don’t know.

My hands, they shivered in shyness, the moment you went along teasing me… why? I simply don’t know.

My eyes, they shined with happiness, the moment I found I hold a special place in your life …  why? I simply don’t know.

My mind, it got thoughtful, the moment I experienced all different sensations by your mere presence in my life… why? I don’t know.

Yes, I want to know. Maybe I know it. Yet I let it aside, for it’s you what matter’s at every ‘moment’, nothing more… Why? I don’t know.

 

Let me know your views

