Everything means you!

 

The pain is yours, but its felt here.

The tears are yours, but eyes are mine.

Two lives, two souls, two hearts

Persisting a very different form;

Not made for each other,

Yet seems connected.

Distance apart from you,

I look at moon trying to find you.

I admire seasons thinking of us.

Your existence, your breathe, your happiness

Is a way of my survival;

Though belonging to someone else,

But indeed love resists.

Feeling can’t be crushed,

I recall those lovely moments we shared.

I adore the bonding we made.

The heart is yours, but emotions for someone else.

The touch is yours, but sensations are of some other.

 

Nothing includes me, though you are everything for me!

 

Regards,

Isha πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Everything means you!

Let me know your views

