Crazy for you!

Crazy for you

crazy-love

The heartbeat, it plays a song; when ears hear your voice.

The Air seems more soothing; when you pass by.

The breathing takes a hold; when I feel your touch.

The wind it dances loud; when you take a jump.

The lights feels brightened up; when you share a smile.

The eyes shine with happiness; when you hold the moment.

Everything, everyone doesn’t count; when you are around.

I wonder, do you feel the same;

Or is it me sounding crazy?

But then my mind speaks out;

Maybe it’s me getting crazy about you, for you. 

Regards,

Isha 🙂

Let me know your views

