Incomplete without you….

 

Why did you have to go away from me?

Don’t you know you are the one I need so much into my life… it’s not just tough but like living dead without you. The only moment you talk I feel a little life entering into my veins and helping my heart to circulate blood. I know you would never want us to be apart by any distance but destiny made you do so and indeed you promised me to be always there. Yet it sometimes feel sad to realize you are not near me. The physical touch doesn’t matter but it surely gives an assurance. It recharges my body to carry on and fight any problems.

Yeah, all above of these tough times there is one thing I admire when you say “I am just a message away”. It had made me smile endlessly. In fact I won’t deny from saying your existence has always made me feel blessed.

Thanks for immense love you had showered in me and for keeping up your promise.

We will together cross the limits and distances to be there for each other, proving ourselves as the best of partners. No, a friend is a short word to describe our bonding. Aren’t we meant to be a perfect twin?

For as they say, blood don’t matter it’s the relation we share that makes it stronger. Whatever and however life maybe, my survival is likely to be with you and I admit this fact without any doubt.

Let me know your views

