Frustration Talks

 

I came online.

Facebook asked me to say what’s on my mind. Shut it down! Just shut it!

I opened another tab signing in WordPress and it says express yourself in words. I couldn’t shut it off.

So, for this post is a combination of what both of them preaches… “Expressing what’s on mind in words”.

 

*************

 

Screw them, then and there!

Screw everything around them.

 

How could they end up saying a simple “sorry”?

I didn’t deal for hearing this lame thing in response to their failure of not being able to comply with their job.

Oh yes! I completely hate people who have opened their shops just to fill pockets without doing anything worth.

I had so many emotions attached along with that packet of courier I had sent. It’s not the money which matters but the feelings. At least they should have understood this, bloody heartless people.

No! No! NO! I don’t want any regretting words from those good for nothing and useless courier companies. I just so wish to screw them.

 

Screw them, then and there!

Screw everything around them.

 

**************

 

Don’t get mad on me for posting such a thing. I couldn’t help but getting it out of my system. These courier companies have frustrated me to the worst.

Regards,

Isha

Let me know your views

