Painful quotes

Here are some random quotes which I had written in past few days…. So felt like sharing it. Hope it may connect you more with me.

  • Don’t ask me d reason when u should know it if u know me.
  • I don’t hurt you doesn’t mean I am not hurt.
  • I can’t take u granted coz I dun want this guarantee to fail ever.
  • Don’t force me to show my attitude, otherwise you will regret.
  • The pain you caused me seems so hurtful that however I harm myself yet d former is more painful than latter.
  • Being occupied is a better option than realizing you are occupied with someone’s thoughts.
  • Sometimes it’s better not to express otherwise you land up creating awkwardness in your so good relation.
4 thoughts on “Painful quotes

Let me know your views

