1 year to Blogging

On a perfect day and in a perfect rainy weather I’m so glad to announce that today it’s been one year to my blog. YAY! Happy birthday my sweetheart. Well, I had loved spending time here with you as you let me interact with my readers and allow me to share my words.

Until i started it was unimaginable for me to even think of something like this. I never ever thought I would be having a blog of my own. Even now If i look back at those old posts of mine i simply laugh wondering I could make it happen in real. Its more than i could expect from a lazy bum like me. For the girl who thinks twice before eating, truly if my stomach would have never felt hungry I wouldn’t have put any efforts of chewing & gulping the food down my throat. LOL!

Sorry if i am bit over excited, but it’s quite obvious. So don’t mind it really. Coming back to my one whole year of blogging; Throughout the period i had shared lots of mix emotions by way of my posts. Some were sad and some cheerful. Few of them were full of romance and few heartbreaking. They included various experiences of mine and a little of my poetry. However, in each one of them I’d always made sure i could convey my best of feelings to you. Wish i succeeded in doing so.

Being a great blogger was never my aim. Paradisevslife is simply a way to express my imaginative thoughts and my inner deep feelings. Having wonderful readers like you, is my pleasure. I have always admired your helpful feedbacks and lovely responses. It’s you who had been my inspiration since beginning. Otherwise it was completely impossible for me to carry on. Thanks for encouraging me every time and for your co-operation especially with my grammatical mistakes. Err… i know I’m bad at them. But yet you had accepted me and very sweetly became a part of my blog. I wish i could connect with you through it and hope we maintain this pleasant bonding forever.

Keep reading and rocking!

Lots of love with regards,

Isha 🙂

4 thoughts on “1 year to Blogging

  1. It has always been joy to read your posts! The inner feelings come out when I read your posts…..such unique is your imagination! And gramatical mistakes don’t really matter when you blog for sharing your feelings 🙂
    Happy Blogging Anniversary!

    Like

Let me know your views

