I apologize…

 

My apology is to those whose life turned out different from what had been destined for it was adversely affected by my presence.

My apology is to those whom I couldn’t give what they deserved.  I wanted to give more than your expectation yet things doesn’t go always according to your wishes.

My apology is to those whom I understood as someone near to my heart but they were actually an illusion of my life. I accept I took you wrong, my fault.

My apology is to those whom I left half way all alone for I got no other choice than separating u from me at that moment. It was indeed required yet cruel of me.

My apology is to those whom who I have hurt infinite times, I didn’t meant to but I had to commit this sin to avoid another one.

My apology is to those whom I gave my best still they happen to expect more. I know I don’t come up to your satisfaction level, for it’s nearly tough to fulfil all your desires forgetting myself completely.

My apology is to my loved ones for nurturing me every time, every moment with your love and care though I sometimes failed to give you in return.

My apology is to my own self for I became what I wasn’t supposed to am still I choose to be like.

Last but not least my apology is to this word “apology” for it means not to repeat if you truly guilty yet I apologized a lot many times to say my apology.

Let me know your views

