You & Me

Why are these boundaries separating us?

Why this mile creates distance between us?

Why the night hours rule us?

Why all those people don’t understand us?

I just wish I could be always there for you, near you, beside you. And we could have spent the best of moments in our life. No restrictions, no one dominating us & nothing stopping us to be together. With each other we would have laughed whole heartedly on the silly jokes & cried on shoulders in sorrows.

I simply hate that every single thing which makes us apart. I don’t mind fighting back but I can’t let them snatch my soul away from you by giving me death. So, I wait for those little sweet mornings which connect us. Even those short meeting & few words shared within the bindings seems to give me a new life. It satisfies me; for the world can’t take away your memories, your love from me. Let everyone be jealous as whatever they do and however cruel they be yet you and me are impossible to be separated.

We are one my love and I love you for living in me like forever. ❤

2 thoughts on “You & Me

  1. “I don’t mind
    fighting back but I can’t let them
    snatch my soul away from you by
    giving me death.”
    Very nice line 🙂
    Very nicely written and great composition!

    Like

Let me know your views

