Love or forget you forever…?

I promised to myself that now whatever may be the situation I won’t let you affect me anymore but every time I say this, I realize I happen to break into tears.

My heart was left empty long back by you but still the wounds are afresh. Each day I avoid I indeed end up thinking of you again & again.

Nothing makes me feel good except the thought of you being a part of my life once. I don’t want to but I do love you like any crazy.

And I guess I will love you till the end of my life!

regards,

isha 🙂

4 thoughts on “Love or forget you forever…?

Let me know your views

