Those old songs…

How do you really feel when you suddenly catch a sight of an old cassette or CD which was supposed to be your favourite once?

Well, I don’t know how would anyone react but I literally DANCED.

Yes! Few days back I found the songs, the ones I used to listen for hours during my school days. They weren’t something so unique but yes they surely took me back to my golden days. And once again I danced to those mix pop and raps.  Seriously for few moments I even forgot that I was sad related to some matter. I didn’t care that someone may notice me dance like a fool. I didn’t mind hearing any voice though I was being called up for many works to be done. I just danced and went on dancing until I felt breathless 😉

Maybe that’s why everyone says… music simply rocks! Isn’t it?

 

So keep rocking and smiling!

Regards,

Isha 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Those old songs…

  1. yes this happens when we all of sudden,hear a old song,after long time,we travel down memory lane and remember things,sometimes good,sometimes bad.Good for you,it was the former. One should enjoy and have fun within themselves,without care others.

    Like

Let me know your views

